Get Involved

LOCAL SUSTAINABILITY PROJECTS YOU MAY WANT TO SUPPORT
 
FIND OUT ABOUT THE SMS ACTION TEAMS
(click on name for team and contact information)
 
BACKYARD GARDENS TEAM

HUI GARDENS TEAM

COMMUNITY GARDENS TEAM

CONSERVATION & RECYCLING TEAM

RENEWABLE ENERGY TEAM

GOVERNMENT/LEGISLATION/POLITICAL ACTION TEAM

OUTREACH & PUBLIC RELATIONS TEAM

FUNDRAISING & GRANTS TEAM

For information about or to join a team South Maui Sustainabilityclick here to open an e-mail.

COMMUNITY GARDENS
Haile Maile Community Garden

SERVICE ORGANIZATIONS
Maui Rotary clubs
Maui Kiwanis clubs

CONTACT COUNTY COUNCIL MEMBERS
Danny A. Mateo
Council Chair
Email: danny.mateo@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-7678
Fax: (808) 270-7717

Joseph Pontanilla
Council Vice-Chair
Email: joseph.pontanilla@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-5501
Fax: (808) 270-5502

Gladys C. Baisa
Council Member
Email: gladys.baisa@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-7939
Fax: (808) 270-7127

Robert Carroll
Council Member
Email: robert.carroll@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-7246
Fax: (808) 270-7247

Elle Cochran
Council Member
Email: elle.cochran@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-5504
Fax: (808) 270-5505

Donald G. Couch. Jr.
Council Member
Email: don.couch@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-7108
Fax: (808) 270-7119

G. Riki Hokama
Council Member
Email: riki.hokama@mauicounty.us
Ph: (808) 270-7768
Fax: (808) 270-7848

Michael P. Victorino
Council Member
Email: michael.victorino@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-7760
Fax: (808) 270-7639

Mike White
Council Member
Email: mike.white@mauicounty.us
Ph : (808) 270-5507
Fax: (808) 270-5508

Events
spaceCalendar
spaceNext SMS Meeting
Newsletter Archive
What is Sustainability?
SMS In The News
Books
Gardening & Agriculture
spaceCommunity Gardens
spaceHome Gardens
spaceHui Gardens
spaceSchool Gardens
Building & Remodeling
Food
spaceRecipes
Government/Legislation
space/Political Advocacy

Recycling & Conservation
Renewable Energy
spaceNuclear Fusion
spaceSolar Electric
spaceThermal Electric
spaceWave Electric
spaceWind
Seniors
Solar Hot Water
Transportation
spaceBikes
spaceBuses
spaceCars
spaceRail
spaceWalking
Water
spaceOcean Health
spaceReefs
Emergency Preparedness
Team
spaceTeam Roster
spaceNext Community Meeting
spaceMeeting Minutes
 Subscribe in a reader


Advertisements